Lighthouse has a new layout. Prefer the old one? Return to the old layout, and switch back any time from the link at the top of each page.

Display a warning before deleting a movie and person

#10

I don’t like that you can so easily delete an entire movie right now.

Reported by Travis Bell · September 16th, 2011 @ 03:00 PM

State: resolved
Milestone: Sin City
Assigned to: Travis Bell Travis Bell

Activity

  1. Travis Bell
    Travis Bell
    • Milestone changed from Icebox to Sin City
    • Milestone order changed from 3 to 0

    September 19th, 2011 @ 11:29 AM

  2. Travis Bell
    Travis Bell
    • State changed from new to open

    September 20th, 2011 @ 12:03 PM

  3. Nicolas Paton
    Nicolas Paton

    Is the movie still saved after deletion in an... icebox? For "easy" restore if it was an actual error.

    September 20th, 2011 @ 01:36 PM

  4. Travis Bell
    Travis Bell

    It’s not. Maybe that’s not a bad idea for a new feature though? In fact, I think it is. Behold, #23 Deleting a movie doesn’t actually delete it.

    September 20th, 2011 @ 02:36 PM

  5. Travis Bell
    Travis Bell
    • State changed from open to resolved

    September 20th, 2011 @ 03:57 PM

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.