Display a warning before deleting a movie and person
Reported by Travis Bell | 2011-09-16 15:00:10 UTC | in Sin City (closed)
I don’t like that you can so easily delete an entire movie right now.
Comments and changes to this ticket
-

Travis Bell 2011-09-19 11:29:14 UTC
- Milestone changed from Icebox to Sin City
- Milestone order changed from 3 to 0
-

Travis Bell 2011-09-20 12:03:41 UTC
- State changed from new to open
-

Nicolas Paton 2011-09-20 13:36:29 UTC
Is the movie still saved after deletion in an... icebox? For "easy" restore if it was an actual error.
-

Travis Bell 2011-09-20 14:36:08 UTC
It’s not. Maybe that’s not a bad idea for a new feature though? In fact, I think it is. Behold, #23.
-

Travis Bell 2011-09-20 15:57:37 UTC
- State changed from open to resolved
Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.
With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.
Create your profile
Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile »